Hunt Secretary Arrangements for 2021/22

You are requested to contact the relevant area secretary for any information relating to the day you are wishing to hunt, to bring a visitor or for any other queries you may have. The email and telephone contacts are listed below.

All Subscription payments will be handled centrally by Susie Beecroft, but if you wish to discuss your hunting arrangements in a specific area please do not hesitate to discuss them with the local area secretary.

The Forum will continue to be the main source of information relating to Meet Cards and Parking.

Area 1
Northern part of the country
Master: Anthony McKenzie

Secretary: Lorraine Wadland
07812 778708
lorraine@bicesterhunt.co.uk

Area 2
Chipping Warden
Master: John Aprahamian

Secretary: Juliet White
07798 723993
juliet@bicesterhunt.co.uk

Area 3
Kirtlington/Newbottle/Astrop
Master: Lucy Holland

Secretary: Susie Beecroft
07753 582482
susie@bicesterhunt.co.uk

Area 3a
Marston St Lawrence
Master: Oliver Cornock

Secretary: Susie Beecroft
07753 582482
susie@bicesterhunt.co.uk

Area 4
Stratton Audley/Marsh Gibbon
Master: Laura Gosling
Secretary:
Sam Markham
07771 758999
sam@bicesterhunt.co.uk

Area 5
Ashendon/Long Crendon
Master: Craig Callaghan

Secretary: Becca Bullock
07552 072135
becca@bicesterhunt.co.uk

Area 6
Whaddon Chase & Quainton
Master: Kess Skinner

Secretary: Hannah Alexander
07918 667506
hannah@bicesterhunt.co.uk