Hunt Secretary Arrangements for 2023/24

You are requested to contact the relevant area secretary for any information relating to the day you are wishing to hunt, to bring a visitor or for any other queries you may have. The email and telephone contacts are listed below.

All Subscription payments will be handled centrally by Susie Beecroft, but if you wish to discuss your hunting arrangements in a specific area please do not hesitate to discuss them with the local area secretary.

The Forum will continue to be the main source of information relating to Meet Cards and Parking.

Area 1
Northern part of the country
Master: Anthony McKenzie

Secretary: Lorraine Wadland
07812 778708

Area 2
Chipping Warden
Master: Helen Van Tuyll

Secretary: Sam Markham
07771 758999

Area 3
Marston St Laurence, Astrop & Newbottle
Master: Ollie Cornock

Secretary: Susie Beecroft
07753 582482

Area 4
Stratton Audley/Marsh Gibbon
Master: Laura Gosling
Ben Stockley
07717 570490

Area 5
Ashendon, Long Crendon & Doddershall
Master: Craig Callaghan

Secretary: Becca Bullock
07552 072135

Area 5a
Master: Craig Callaghan

Secretary: Susie Beecroft
07753 582482

Area 6
Southern Whaddon Chase & Quainton Hills
Master: Kess Skinner

Secretary: Hannah Alexander
07918 667506

Area 7
Northern Whaddon Chase
Master: Will Dalton

Secretary: Lulu Perry
07867 805456